Sudan

St2ar_front_13x9_copy

  It looks like I’ll be joining the world of the employed as an industrial mechanic Monday. While I was waiting for human resources to schedule a physical and drug screening for me, I ducked into the shack and caught Robert S53R / ST2AR pounding brass on 12 meters from the Sudan. This evening on the news I heard of more unrest in that country. How thoughtful and brave of Robert to activate a station there for our pleasure.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sudan

  1. K2RGF says:

    Congrats on the new job!!!Goodluck!!!

  2. Anonymous says:

    Thanks Robert, I sure hope it goes well.

Leave a Reply

