Cabinet Progress

Doors_017
Doors_015
Doors_014

35 doors and 18 drawer fronts made for lots of sanding, gluing, and varnishing. The upper doors are installed but I still need to attach the bottom doors and make the drawers. Putting together a workshop is a journey.

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cabinet Progress

  1. Anonymous says:

    And the results are so good. It’s looking fabulous!

  2. Anonymous says:

    Grant, thanks for the nice words,you are far too kind. All I see is my mistakes. Sometimes I wake up screaming.

  3. Bob VE3MPG says:

    Nice work Thomas. What finish did you use on the oak?

  4. Anonymous says:

    Wow , Thanks Bob, I used wipe on polyurethane, I build quite a few coats, rubbing down with scotchbrite between coats. What a great blog you have, I’ve never come across it before.

Leave a Reply

