Di Di Dah Dah Di Dit ????

A_bruzans

 I received an e-mail from google alerts for a search of my last name. It put me on the trail of an E-Bay auction for a photo with my grandfathers grocery store (that I’d never seen before) in the background. I couldn’t right click and save the picture, so I printed and scanned it resulting in this rather poor quality. The young lady has a strong resemblance to my older brother Ron, so I’m thinking that she’s most likely a relative. The age would be about right for Mom. Prom picture maybe?

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

