Sensitivity Training

A-clockwork-orange-2

  I caught a little flak about my post a while back “Phone Op Linked To Killing Spree”. For a while  google searches of the killer were even bringing traffic to my web page. Of course I’m a big fan of riding the continuous wave, indeed my page is called The Radiotelegrapher, but I never have seen the logic in forcing anyone to take a code test. Many of my friends are no coders, heck I even have one in my family. Very sorry if anyone found my ribbing  hurtful. 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

