The Internet Never Forgets

Viewer_1

I was googleing my name, as I’m often want to do,and I came across this little blast from the past. Back about 20 years ago I submitted a tip, along with a sketch to Wood Magazine and won their  monthly “Top Tip”.I received a cash prize (25 bucks, I think), and was also sent a Bosch router, unfortunately, at the time I was living in an apartment and the package was stolen from the hallway. I still love woodworking.-Oh, by the way, thats not me in the picture.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

